Parish Council Meetings

The Parish Council meetings are held at the Village Hall at 7pm, usually on the second Tuesday of every month except August. We sometimes meet in the Church and in the Community Cabin at Blenheim Grange.

MEETINGS ARE CURRENTLY BEING HELD ONLINE

 

Anyone is welcome to attend our meetings and a short period of time is given for you to air your views or ask questions on any matter directly related to the Parish Council. 

Meeting dates for 2021

Tuesday 12th January

Tuesday 9th February

Tuesday 9th March

Tuesday 13th April

Tuesday 11th May

Tuesday 8th June

Tuesday 13th July

Tuesday 14th September

Tuesday 12th October

Tuesday 9th November

Tuesday 14th December

The Role of the Clerk

 

The Clerk is the first point of contact for the Council. All correspondence comes to the Clerk.

 

The Clerk is responsible for implementing the decisions of the Council as well as giving professional guidance where necessary. The Clerk is also responsible for financial management and other matters.

You can contact the clerk on 01362 687492 (during office hours), at carbrookeparishclerk@gmail.com or by writing to Oakleigh House, Shipdham Lane, Scarning, NR19 2LB. 

Carbrooke Parish Council | Nick Hartley (Parish Clerk) - 01362 687492 | carbrookeparishclerk@gmail.com